IPS officers transferred in Chhattisgarh, 15 districts gets new SP

Chhattisgarh government has ordered transfer of 15 IPS officers posted in different districts. All of them are police superintendent level officers. Some of these officers have been promoted from Additional Superintendents to Superintendents .
Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Singh Baghel has  tweeted the transfer order of police officers from his official twitter handle. Assembly elections are to be held in Chhattisgarh only after six months, therefore these district level transfers are being considered important.

IPS Lal Umaid Singh has been transferred from Kabirdham district to Balrampur district. I Alesela Kalyan has been removed from Bemetara and posted as Superintendent of Police, Surajpur. There are orders to appoint Bhavna Gupta as SP in Bemetara. Durg SP Abhishek Pallav has been deployed as the police chief of Kabirdham district. Durg is the home district of Chief Minister Baghel and now Shalabh Kumar Sinha is posted there. Shalabh is currently posted as SP in Kanker.Chhattisgarh police saw a major change during the reshuffle of IPS officers just a month back.  At that time, the SP of Manendragarh and Mohla-Manpur was not changed. This time Siddharth Tiwari has been sent to Manendragarh and Ratna Singh has been sent to Mohla-Manpur. The SPs of Bastar’s Sukma, Kondgaon, Kanker and Dantewada have been changed. The tenure of the superintendent of police posted here was more than two years.It is being said that these  changes have been made because of apprehension of the objection of the Election Commission on the issue of their tenure , as many of them are at the same place for three years. TR Koshima, Ramakrishna Sahu and Mohit Garg have been shifted from the district and made commandants in the battalion.